Apologies for the Delay In Posts

I overposted & managed to frazzle my poor braincells

If you check the postdates, I wrote over 30 posts in under 2 weeks … lt got to the point I couldnt stand looking at my blog … lol

I’m still new to blogging, Im learning to pace myself & give myself enough space to come up with new idea’s

It’s one of the keys to successful creative writing

I’m refreshed & prepared with even more braincells

I’ll also be taking more of a hands off approach to comments, I think its important to let the comments section evolve, instead of micromanaging the comments, I’ll still be around to guide the conversation, like any good host

Enjoy the new posts guys

Leave a Reply

