Is A Hot Chick Feminine or Butch & Masculine? An Intro On How To Be A Hot Sexy Chick

It’s an interesting question, is the hot chick in my avatar feminine or butch & masculine?

Or are hot chicks in general feminine or Butch & Masculine

The act of aggressively attracting a male, is definitely masculine, as a feminine isnt sustainable if theyre not in a strong patriarchial community

Fashion model

Fashion model (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

The only feminine women in the city, tend to be fat, as they’re not aggressive enough to actually exercise or stay hot, because they dont have a strong male to dominate them

As a result they resort to staying docile, ie watching tons of tv, which causes them to become fat & lazy, in order to keep themselves feminine

This is the prime difference between a hot feminine chick & an average plain jane feminine chick

Hot feminine women chicks have strong males to dominate them, keeping them submissive & feminine, allowing them to exercise & diet & aggressively look hot

Also most importantly, theyre mothers & grandmothers, teach hot chicks how to dominate themselves, if a man isnt around to dominate them

Plain jane feminine chick’s who dont have strong masculine men to influence them, resort to docility in order to stay feminine, which inevitably leads fat & slovenliness

I’ve seen the above phenomenon in the ciy, theres plenty of feminine chicks, I’d love to date, but theyre all fat … lol

This is also why we have an epidemic of obesity in women

Ironically most men dont seem to be affected by obesity …

The avatar in my blog pic …

I dont see anything really masculine about her, her suit of armor, is definitely masculine, but tailored & bastardised to look feminine, a representation of todays modern slut

Women today use masculine traits, tailored & bastardised to look feminine

I basically chose her because she has impeccable hair, & her suit’s expertly tailored

She has a masculine ring tho’, a large gaudy square ring

Also if you look at the foot next to the ring, he’s stepping in something, gum or paper, lol

I wanted an iconic look for my blog, she’s also great eye candy

Plus if you look carefully, you can see her boobs … that clinched it for me lol

I like eye candy, & I love fashion, as I love aesthetics & minimalism, its one of the luxuries of post modernism I adore

I love intellectual art, which is why I chose her, as she’s an intellectual aesthetic embodying everything from minimalism to the best of modern day intellectualism

Modern day intellectualism for me, thanks to the science’s is discovery of the real harsh, unvarnished need for truth

Her boobs & femininity an iconic of the intellectual brutality assuaged against men, through their chicks

Basically social engineers, using women & wives & daughters to wage a war against incredible men

This is basically what my avatar represents …

7 thoughts on “Is A Hot Chick Feminine or Butch & Masculine? An Intro On How To Be A Hot Sexy Chick

  1. “Hot feminine women chicks have strong males to dominate them, keeping them submissive & feminine, allowing them to exercise & diet & aggressively look hot

    Also most importantly, theyre mothers & grandmothers, teach hot chicks how to dominate themselves, if a man isnt around to dominate them”

    This makes good sense and explains a lot.
    I’ve never had issues with staying slim and fit – but you’ve explained why right there. Both of those reasons apply to me.

    Interestingly,
    I used to struggle with thinking, ‘I ‘can’ look sexy/hot therefore shouldn’t I? vs ‘So what if I ‘can’, some things are only for my husband’s eyes’.
    Seems like a stupid struggle now I write it down!

    In any case, I’ve recently discovered the importance of feminine modesty although not at the expense of becoming frumpy.

    I too like aesthetics. Not to mention my husband 🙂

    • Looking sexy & hot in public can be problematic, lol

      Last thing you want is getting men hot & bothered, & you’re obviously avoid returning the compliment, as marriage & duty, etc

      Married women need to look stunning for their husbands, avoid looking stunning for society at large

      Most married women confuse looking hot, with power dressing

      You can dress with power, without looking hot

      Hotness is a commodity, for committed relationships

      Power dressing is for the public sphere, just try to avoid upstaging your husband lol

      • That’s great advice …
        Michael’s comment is great too – highlighting the difference between feminine grace and sex-appeal is very important information for women to understand.

        Several years ago, one of my brother’s and his wife came to babysit for us, and when I saw him, my brother asked if I was really going out in ‘that’ dress? I was a little embarrassed and asked him why he asked…. he said it it was a dress I should leave for bedroom time with my husband!
        Yep… my brother is one of my trusted ‘blind spot’ pointers for a reason 🙂

  2. Combine Dara Torres & Sarah Palin and you have a winner. A woman has to get out of the mindset of competing / comparing herself to other women. Become aware of the self- inflicted insecurity and stop it.
    There is a confidence and strength that comes from a disciplined “beng the best you can be” (discipline is very attractive and the results are amazing when one pushes to find their limits).

    Too many men have let themselves go in terms of diet & exercise. A surefire way to “keep the fire stoked” is to never let ones spouse outdistance the other in terms of fitness. A sure fire way to keep a in shape way wife is be at par or exceeding so the man is physically in demand instead of the woman. Very few men know the power of athletic build have over a woman – they literally can not contain themself.

    Btw – good observation on not “advertising the goods” in public for either men or women and keeping it modest to avoid temptation and misleading advertising.

    • Yea I totally agree with Athols keeping fit ratio in a relationship

      The dread concept of keeping your value in the SMP, keeps most womens need for pre-selection & hubby could be poached at any time, nervously turned on … lol

      • Correct. Staying in shape is the ultimate trump card for a man in marriage (Very few men do it). And it helps with the mind/body connection with a woman.
        Btw, being a bit older than most. A fit feminine woman who is dresses modestly and has true “soft feminine edge” melts me. Its quite a different reaction from the “chick feminine”. It is difficult to describe (I have experienced this in non American women who are chaste and brought up as such).
        It is a unique glandular emotion that hits me in the gut (like a magnent to steel among others) compared to a typical raw reproductive urge.
        Too bad the far majority of US woman have lost this – it is amazingly attraction tool.

        • Great comment Michael, Yes, its the opportunism & entitlement of western women, which blunts their femininity

          Also western women are too masculinised & coarse, to be attractive as marriage material

          A woman who exudes femininity makes most men melt

          You’ll find Lithuanian & eastern european women, have amazing femininity & grace, its what I adore about traditional cultures

          Husbands staying in shape does similiar things for a woman, makes them melt etc., lol

Leave a Reply

