This blog is only a week old Research & Studies To Accompany Posts Coming Soon

I’m getting alot of comments about providing studies, atm I’m putting down idea’s I want to see written on this blog

I’ll be posting research & studies as this blog grows

This blog is only a week old, the research material will be posted when I find the free time to annotate & collate my research

 

I hope you guys understand this blog is about posting idea’s & research not found anywhere else

Correlating posts with studies, takes time & I wouldnt be able to post much, if I spent all the time linking studies

These posts are designed to give you a unique perspective, a new thought, that is the goal & ambition of this blog

All your comments are appreciated

Thanks

Leave a Reply

